Translate  

Need to get in touch with one of our staff members?

Staff Name Position Email Address
John  Cunnian District Principal International Student Education john.cunnian@sd68.bc.ca
Paul Van Ryssel District Coordinator pvanryssel@sd68.bc.ca
Donna Buhnai Head Secretary dbuhnai@sd68.bc.ca
Devon Slater Support Secretary devon.slater@sd68.bc.ca
Craig Letourneau ISE Advisor – John Barsby cletourneau@sd68.bc.ca
Nancy Stigings ISE Advisor – Dover Bay ndunlop@sd68.bc.ca
Nicole McRae ISE Advisor – Wellington nmcrae@sd68.bc.ca
Sandra Milne ISE Advisor – Ladysmith smilne@sd68.bc.ca
Joanne Pyne ISE Advisor РNDSS  jpyne@sd68.bc.ca